Lower Stafford Tegan And Sara Sainthood Review

Album Reviews ‘Sainthood’ exorcises Tegan and Sara’s

Album Reviews ‘Sainthood’ exorcises Tegan and Sara’s

tegan and sara sainthood review

Arrow YouTube. "I know it turns you off when I get talking like a teen," sings Sara Quin in "On Directing," a cut from the sixth studio album by Quin and her twin sister, Tegan. Turnoff or not, talking like, Hello please please please if any of you are willing to sell your copy of Sainthood or So Jealous LPs I am willing to pay $100 for both of them, I am in the US and unfortunately can’t find it ANYWHERE....

Album Review Tegan & Sara – Sainthood HearPlugged

Heartthrob (album) Wikipedia. 04/06/2010 · Lyrics: Begging like you might take order in your own hands. I stare, it seems like I don't care, drop a chance in your hands then. I know that bad's got to fix itself, correct over time. And I, Rather, Sainthood is a full-bodied, meticulously crafted rock record, one that stands firmly on its bedrock foundation of guitar, drums, and bass and lets the duo’s way with words and distinctive personalities shape the album into yet another uniquely Tegan and Sara album..

Headline: Album review: Tegan & Sara’ ‘Sainthood’ Over the past few days, I’ve listened to this album at least 4 times, all the way through- that is 13 tracks, all around your average two and a half to three and a half minutes in length. I’m absolutely stunned that there were maybe three or four memorable moments on the entire record. How’s described album by the band: Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album – Sainthood – addresses secular themes of devotion, delusion, and exemplary behavior in the pursuit of love

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tegan And Sara - Sainthood at Discogs. Complete your Tegan And Sara collection. Sainthood is Tegan and Sara’s most recently released studio album. As a fun fact, it features the first two tracks ever that both twins collaborated to write, namely “Hell” and “The Cure.” The album is a throwback to their earlier work, sort of like a mix between So Jealous and The Con. Fans of either will find tracks they truly enjoy, and the rest will be

In 2007, my friend and I had completely fallen in love with Tegan and Sara. Being at an awkward teenage stage, they seemed to be “completely awesome” being a Canadian sister team, gay at that, and producing some seemingly good indie pop that really grabbed our attention and appealed to … Tegan & Sara’s new album Sainthood is now streaming live from their myspace. In part two of our Sainthood review, we review Sainthood album track-by-track in obsessive detail so we can al…

Tegan and Sara are a tricksy proposition, identical twin songwriters who write far from identical music. Their last several records have seen them bound together by a strange partnership in which Tegan and Sara have embraced the ethos of less being more, and have offered up a new collection of highly impactful songs that won't leave your ears exhausted at the end. Sainthood has minor flaws, but ultimately is a solid record that stands up to the high standard the band have set for themselves.

I love this album! I think I might end up liking it better that The Con. It's really easy to tell the difference between Tegan's songs and Sara's songs on Sainthood, Tegan songs are more poppy/punky, and Sara's songs are more atmospheric with intellectual lyrics. They are both amazing and compliment each other well, I highly recommend this record. And possibly my all time favorite by Tegan and Sara. youtu.be/YjgDuI... 4 comments. share. save hide report. 100% Upvoted. Log in or sign up to leave a comment log in sign up. Sort by. best. View discussions in 1 other community. level 1. 2 points В· 1 month ago. This is absolutely my all time favorite song by them. No matter if it's this version, a live version, or a stripped down version--it

1-16 of 20 results for "tegan and sara sainthood". Skip to main search results 17/02/2011 · Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize …

17/02/2011 · Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize … Headline: Tegan and Sara – Sainthood. Progression is a tricky thing. Some bands are content to write the same songs and same albums over a span of decades. I’m sure one or two of those bands come to mind (hint: They also might creep out Sara). Others evolve in a singular direction, such that any element on their early albums is barely

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sainthood at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 27/10/2009 · 'Powerful' is the working term for Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album. Approximately two years after the release of popularly acclaimed The Con, the sisters come back with a fresh bid.And

Still characterized by sharp, repetitive choruses and driving bass lines, Sainthood is purely the stuff of Tegan and Sara, if not a bit more open to experimentation and electronic indulgence: The punk-esque rawk of “Northshore” crashes in unexpectedly seven songs into the album, only to then be contrasted by the chilly, paced rhythm of Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sainthood at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Tegan and Sara's musical career is approaching adulthood. Their first albums in 1999 and 2000 were mimicry, an infant repeating sounds. In 2002, the twins started to find their own melodic indie-rock voice with If It Was You. Two years later, they released unbounded playground energy with So Jealous Tegan and Sara - Sainthood review: Tegan and Sara take a few risks and pull through with an album almost as witty, honest and down to earth as they are.

Tegan & Sara’s new album, Sainthood, drops October 27th (or October 23 in Australia), and we’ll be covering this monumental event in obsessive detail, including a two-part album rev… Still characterized by sharp, repetitive choruses and driving bass lines, Sainthood is purely the stuff of Tegan and Sara, if not a bit more open to experimentation and electronic indulgence: The punk-esque rawk of “Northshore” crashes in unexpectedly seven songs into the album, only to then be contrasted by the chilly, paced rhythm of

17/02/2011 · Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize … In 2007, my friend and I had completely fallen in love with Tegan and Sara. Being at an awkward teenage stage, they seemed to be “completely awesome” being a Canadian sister team, gay at that, and producing some seemingly good indie pop that really grabbed our attention and appealed to …

In 2007, my friend and I had completely fallen in love with Tegan and Sara. Being at an awkward teenage stage, they seemed to be “completely awesome” being a Canadian sister team, gay at that, and producing some seemingly good indie pop that really grabbed our attention and appealed to … In 2007, my friend and I had completely fallen in love with Tegan and Sara. Being at an awkward teenage stage, they seemed to be “completely awesome” being a Canadian sister team, gay at that, and producing some seemingly good indie pop that really grabbed our attention and appealed to …

Sainthood Amazon.co.uk Music

tegan and sara sainthood review

Tegan and Sara Sainthood Album Review Pitchfork. 27/10/2009 · Sainthood is the sixth studio album by the Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on October 27, 2009, by Sire Records. The album …, 25/10/2009 · T he moment the sweet-and-fuzzy slurry of “Arrow” bursts out of the gate, it’s clear that indie duo Tegan and Sara are infusing Sainthood with the same ‘80s-centric electro pop that graced the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’s It’s Blitz! earlier this year. Given the already hyper nature of the titular twins’ quick, poppy sound, one might assume that this post-new wave injection would possess an.

Sainthood by Tegan and Sara on Amazon Music Amazon.co.uk

tegan and sara sainthood review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Sainthood. Headline: Album review: Tegan & Sara’ ‘Sainthood’ Over the past few days, I’ve listened to this album at least 4 times, all the way through- that is 13 tracks, all around your average two and a half to three and a half minutes in length. I’m absolutely stunned that there were maybe three or four memorable moments on the entire record. https://cs.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sainthood_(album) Rather, Sainthood is a full-bodied, meticulously crafted rock record, one that stands firmly on its bedrock foundation of guitar, drums, and bass and lets the duo’s way with words and distinctive personalities shape the album into yet another uniquely Tegan and Sara album..

tegan and sara sainthood review


Sainthood by Tegan and Sara album reviews & Metacritic score: The latest album for the twin singer-songwriters was produced with Chris Walla.... Metacritic Music Reviews, Sainthood by Tegan and Sara, The latest album for the twin singer-songwriters was produced with Chris Walla....

Tegan and Sara have embraced the ethos of less being more, and have offered up a new collection of highly impactful songs that won't leave your ears exhausted at the end. Sainthood has minor flaws, but ultimately is a solid record that stands up to the high standard the band have set for themselves. Headline: Tegan and Sara – Sainthood. Progression is a tricky thing. Some bands are content to write the same songs and same albums over a span of decades. I’m sure one or two of those bands come to mind (hint: They also might creep out Sara). Others evolve in a singular direction, such that any element on their early albums is barely

17/02/2011 · Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize … For most indie fans, Tegan and Sara are a hard sell – branded by Pitchfork with the infamous “tampon rock” iron, their blend of melodramatic emo-pop (supplied by Tegan) and warped, squawked folk (supplied by Sara) has managed to make them the unconventional heroines of disillusioned, alienated teenagers everywhere. However, on Sainthood, Tegan and Sara …

Heartthrob is the seventh studio album by Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on January 29, 2013 on Neil Young's label Vapor Records through Warner Bros. Records. Heartthrob debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 49,000 copies in its first week and securing the band's highest chart position to date. It is also the first Tegan and Sara record to chart in New Tegan and Sara's musical career is approaching adulthood. Their first albums in 1999 and 2000 were mimicry, an infant repeating sounds. In 2002, the twins started to find their own melodic indie-rock voice with If It Was You. Two years later, they released unbounded playground energy with So Jealous

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2009 CD release of Sainthood on Discogs. Sainthood, an Album by Tegan and Sara. Released 27 October 2009 on Sire (catalog no. 521124-2; CD). Genres: Indie Pop. Featured peformers: Tegan Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, writer), Sara Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, writer), Howard Redekopp (engineer, producer), Chris Walla (producer), Stephen Marcussen (mastering), Andrew Maury (engineer), Adam Fuller (assistant engineer

Headline: Tegan and Sara – Sainthood. Progression is a tricky thing. Some bands are content to write the same songs and same albums over a span of decades. I’m sure one or two of those bands come to mind (hint: They also might creep out Sara). Others evolve in a singular direction, such that any element on their early albums is barely Tegan and Sara - Sainthood review: Tegan and Sara don’t pull many surprises, but use the atmospheric sounds of The Con to deliver a collection of pop tunes with the playability of their older material.

I love this album! I think I might end up liking it better that The Con. It's really easy to tell the difference between Tegan's songs and Sara's songs on Sainthood, Tegan songs are more poppy/punky, and Sara's songs are more atmospheric with intellectual lyrics. They are both amazing and compliment each other well, I highly recommend this record. 25/10/2009 · T he moment the sweet-and-fuzzy slurry of “Arrow” bursts out of the gate, it’s clear that indie duo Tegan and Sara are infusing Sainthood with the same ‘80s-centric electro pop that graced the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’s It’s Blitz! earlier this year. Given the already hyper nature of the titular twins’ quick, poppy sound, one might assume that this post-new wave injection would possess an

Sainthood, an Album by Tegan and Sara. Released 27 October 2009 on Sire (catalog no. 521124-2; CD). Genres: Indie Pop. Featured peformers: Tegan Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, writer), Sara Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, writer), Howard Redekopp (engineer, producer), Chris Walla (producer), Stephen Marcussen (mastering), Andrew Maury (engineer), Adam Fuller (assistant engineer 27/10/2009 · 'Powerful' is the working term for Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album. Approximately two years after the release of popularly acclaimed The Con, the sisters come back with a fresh bid.And

Acoustic Audio AA15BT Powered 1000 Watts 15" Bluetooth Speaker 2 Way USB MP3 Player. Acoustic Audio by Goldwood. Model: AA15BT. Walmart # 566901194. Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars, based on 5 reviews 5 reviews. $118.68 $ 118. 68 $118.68 $ 118. 68. Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. Acoustic audio by goldwood reviews Grande Cache Dec 02, 2007В В· Acoustic Audio. They LOOK nice for as cheap as they are and I thought they might work fine as garage speakers, but I'd like to know if anyone is Anyone have experience with this brand? Acoustic Audio. When your searches generate no reviews at any of the numerous review sites, there is most likely a good reason. 12-02-2007, 01:47 PM #18

Amazon.co.uk tegan and sara sainthood

tegan and sara sainthood review

Tegan and Sara ‘Sainthood’ (Vapor/Sire) SPIN. Headline: Reviewing Tegan & Sara: Sainthood Track-by-Track. Tegan & Sara’s new album Sainthoodis now streaming live from their myspace. In part two of our Sainthood review, we review Sainthood album track-by-track in obsessive detail so we can all talk about it constantly forever! Hello Autostraddle, this is Intern Emily! If you’re among, Still characterized by sharp, repetitive choruses and driving bass lines, Sainthood is purely the stuff of Tegan and Sara, if not a bit more open to experimentation and electronic indulgence: The punk-esque rawk of “Northshore” crashes in unexpectedly seven songs into the album, only to then be contrasted by the chilly, paced rhythm of.

Sainthood (album) Wikipedia

Tegan and Sara Sainthood (album review ) Sputnikmusic. 27/10/2009 · Sainthood is the sixth studio album by the Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on October 27, 2009, by Sire Records. The album …, Sainthood is Tegan and Sara’s most recently released studio album. As a fun fact, it features the first two tracks ever that both twins collaborated to write, namely “Hell” and “The Cure.” The album is a throwback to their earlier work, sort of like a mix between So Jealous and The Con. Fans of either will find tracks they truly enjoy, and the rest will be.

Tegan and Sara are a tricksy proposition, identical twin songwriters who write far from identical music. Their last several records have seen them bound together by a strange partnership in which Their best album in my opinion. A creative peak building on the success of The Con. This is alternative music in the purest sense of the term.

31/10/2017В В· Mix - Tegan and Sara - Review 'noticed the lack of drums' + Sara doesn't feel realised by music press YouTube Tegan and Sara - Bickering about being too close + they sat behind Sam Smith on a 1-16 of 20 results for "tegan and sara sainthood". Skip to main search results

Tegan and Sara - Sainthood review: Tegan and Sara take a few risks and pull through with an album almost as witty, honest and down to earth as they are. Tegan and Sara's musical career is approaching adulthood. Their first albums in 1999 and 2000 were mimicry, an infant repeating sounds. In 2002, the twins started to find their own melodic indie-rock voice with If It Was You. Two years later, they released unbounded playground energy with So Jealous

04/06/2010В В· Lyrics: Begging like you might take order in your own hands. I stare, it seems like I don't care, drop a chance in your hands then. I know that bad's got to fix itself, correct over time. And I I love this album! I think I might end up liking it better that The Con. It's really easy to tell the difference between Tegan's songs and Sara's songs on Sainthood, Tegan songs are more poppy/punky, and Sara's songs are more atmospheric with intellectual lyrics. They are both amazing and compliment each other well, I highly recommend this record.

Heartthrob is the seventh studio album by Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on January 29, 2013 on Neil Young's label Vapor Records through Warner Bros. Records. Heartthrob debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 49,000 copies in its first week and securing the band's highest chart position to date. It is also the first Tegan and Sara record to chart in New Sainthood, an Album by Tegan and Sara. Released 27 October 2009 on Sire (catalog no. 521124-2; CD). Genres: Indie Pop. Featured peformers: Tegan Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, writer), Sara Quin (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, writer), Howard Redekopp (engineer, producer), Chris Walla (producer), Stephen Marcussen (mastering), Andrew Maury (engineer), Adam Fuller (assistant engineer

1-16 of 20 results for "tegan and sara sainthood". Skip to main search results Tegan and Sara's fifth album, The Con, found them expanding their sound to incorporate more texture and space in their approach.With the help of producer Chris Walla, they built on what they had done before to make something more complex and adult-sounding.Their sixth album, Sainthood, retains Walla as producer but discards much of the restraint and atmosphere of The Con in favor of a punchier

Tegan and Sara are a tricksy proposition, identical twin songwriters who write far from identical music. Their last several records have seen them bound together by a strange partnership in which 17/02/2011 · Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize …

I love this album! I think I might end up liking it better that The Con. It's really easy to tell the difference between Tegan's songs and Sara's songs on Sainthood, Tegan songs are more poppy/punky, and Sara's songs are more atmospheric with intellectual lyrics. They are both amazing and compliment each other well, I highly recommend this record. fighting for economic justice, health & representation for LGBTQ+ girls & women. LEARN MORE

Still characterized by sharp, repetitive choruses and driving bass lines, Sainthood is purely the stuff of Tegan and Sara, if not a bit more open to experimentation and electronic indulgence: The punk-esque rawk of “Northshore” crashes in unexpectedly seven songs into the album, only to then be contrasted by the chilly, paced rhythm of 28/11/2017 · Provided to YouTube by Vapor/Sire Arrow · Tegan And Sara Sainthood ℗ 2009 Sire Records Assistant Engineer: Adam Fuller Assistant Engineer: Andrew Maury Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixer

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tegan And Sara - Sainthood at Discogs. Complete your Tegan And Sara collection. Product Description. Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album--Sainthood--addresses secular themes of devotion, delusion, and exemplary behaviour in the pursuit of love and relationships.Inspired by emotional longing and the quiet actions we hope may be noticed by the objects of our affection, Sainthood is about obsession with romantic ideals. Love can never be held in an individual’s hands.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tegan And Sara - Sainthood at Discogs. Complete your Tegan And Sara collection. fighting for economic justice, health & representation for LGBTQ+ girls & women. LEARN MORE

fighting for economic justice, health & representation for LGBTQ+ girls & women. LEARN MORE Heartthrob is the seventh studio album by Canadian indie pop duo Tegan and Sara, released on January 29, 2013 on Neil Young's label Vapor Records through Warner Bros. Records. Heartthrob debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 49,000 copies in its first week and securing the band's highest chart position to date. It is also the first Tegan and Sara record to chart in New

28/11/2017В В· Provided to YouTube by Vapor/Sire Arrow В· Tegan And Sara Sainthood в„— 2009 Sire Records Assistant Engineer: Adam Fuller Assistant Engineer: Andrew Maury Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixer 31/10/2017В В· Mix - Tegan and Sara - Review 'noticed the lack of drums' + Sara doesn't feel realised by music press YouTube Tegan and Sara - Bickering about being too close + they sat behind Sam Smith on a

Tegan and Sara Review 'noticed the lack of drums' + Sara. 1-16 of 20 results for "tegan and sara sainthood". Skip to main search results, Sainthood by Tegan and Sara album reviews & Metacritic score: The latest album for the twin singer-songwriters was produced with Chris Walla.....

Sainthood and/or So Jealous Vinyls teganandsara

tegan and sara sainthood review

Sainthood Amazon.co.uk Music. Headline: ‘Sainthood’ exorcises Tegan and Sara’s demons. I am, by no means, a rock music aficionado. And by “rock,” I mean anything primarily driven by the sound of a guitar. As a friend of mine joked, let’s face it: If it doesn’t have an electronic hand-clap, I’m sort of at a loss., Tegan & Sara’s new album Sainthood is now streaming live from their myspace. In part two of our Sainthood review, we review Sainthood album track-by-track in obsessive detail so we can al….

Tegan and Sara Sainthood Lyrics and Tracklist Genius

tegan and sara sainthood review

Tegan and Sara Sainthood (album review ) Sputnikmusic. Tegan and Sara are a tricksy proposition, identical twin songwriters who write far from identical music. Their last several records have seen them bound together by a strange partnership in which https://gl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tegan_and_Sara Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sainthood at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

tegan and sara sainthood review

  • Sainthood (album) Tegan and Sara Wiki FANDOM powered
  • Album Reviews Reviewing Tegan & Sara Sainthood Track-by

  • Tegan and Sara have embraced the ethos of less being more, and have offered up a new collection of highly impactful songs that won't leave your ears exhausted at the end. Sainthood has minor flaws, but ultimately is a solid record that stands up to the high standard the band have set for themselves. 17/02/2011В В· Tegan & Sara Sainthood If there’s one thing that Calgarian twins Tegan and Sara have learned in their 29 years, it’s that when you find the formula for success, you stick to it. Case in point; their newest release, Sainthood. First off, the Quin twins recognize …

    Tegan & Sara’s new album, Sainthood, drops October 27th (or October 23 in Australia), and we’ll be covering this monumental event in obsessive detail, including a two-part album rev… How’s described album by the band: Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album – Sainthood – addresses secular themes of devotion, delusion, and exemplary behavior in the pursuit of love

    In 2007, my friend and I had completely fallen in love with Tegan and Sara. Being at an awkward teenage stage, they seemed to be “completely awesome” being a Canadian sister team, gay at that, and producing some seemingly good indie pop that really grabbed our attention and appealed to … "I know it turns you off when I get talking like a teen," sings Sara Quin in "On Directing," a cut from the sixth studio album by Quin and her twin sister, Tegan. Turnoff or not, talking like

    Check out Sainthood by Tegan and Sara on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.co.uk. Rather, Sainthood is a full-bodied, meticulously crafted rock record, one that stands firmly on its bedrock foundation of guitar, drums, and bass and lets the duo’s way with words and distinctive personalities shape the album into yet another uniquely Tegan and Sara album.

    fighting for economic justice, health & representation for LGBTQ+ girls & women. LEARN MORE Headline: Tegan and Sara – Sainthood. Progression is a tricky thing. Some bands are content to write the same songs and same albums over a span of decades. I’m sure one or two of those bands come to mind (hint: They also might creep out Sara). Others evolve in a singular direction, such that any element on their early albums is barely

    Headline: ‘Sainthood’ exorcises Tegan and Sara’s demons. I am, by no means, a rock music aficionado. And by “rock,” I mean anything primarily driven by the sound of a guitar. As a friend of mine joked, let’s face it: If it doesn’t have an electronic hand-clap, I’m sort of at a loss. 04/06/2010 · Lyrics: Begging like you might take order in your own hands. I stare, it seems like I don't care, drop a chance in your hands then. I know that bad's got to fix itself, correct over time. And I

    27/10/2009 · 'Powerful' is the working term for Tegan and Sara’s sixth studio album. Approximately two years after the release of popularly acclaimed The Con, the sisters come back with a fresh bid.And 30/10/2009 · Sara's "Sentimental Tune" is no less restrained; it could easily go for Kelly Clarkson bombast, and maybe would even be better for it, but kept in check, that song-- like Sainthood …

    tegan and sara sainthood review

    Tegan and Sara have embraced the ethos of less being more, and have offered up a new collection of highly impactful songs that won't leave your ears exhausted at the end. Sainthood has minor flaws, but ultimately is a solid record that stands up to the high standard the band have set for themselves. 25/10/2009 · T he moment the sweet-and-fuzzy slurry of “Arrow” bursts out of the gate, it’s clear that indie duo Tegan and Sara are infusing Sainthood with the same ‘80s-centric electro pop that graced the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’s It’s Blitz! earlier this year. Given the already hyper nature of the titular twins’ quick, poppy sound, one might assume that this post-new wave injection would possess an

    View all posts in Lower Stafford category